Delivery

  • Orders will be dispatched the next working day following the order. In the event that a product is not available, we will contact you shortly.

  • The customer is responsible for providing his full address as well as any details necessary for the location of the address by the delivery person. No refund will be made for a returned package due to an address not found.

  • All orders are carefully packed so that the products reach you in perfect condition. However, we cannot control temperature or handling between the time of shipment and the time of delivery. We cannot be held responsible for any deterioration of the contents of the order once the package has been left with the delivery person.

  • All sales are final.

  • For deliveries outside Canada, the customer is responsible for all brokerage fees, import fees, customs fees and any other tax specific to the country inhabited by the customer. The amount invoiced by Qantu is limited to the total amount of products purchased and transport costs.

 

Conservation

Our chocolates can be easily stored for more than a year if they are kept in a cool and dry place. A temperature between 16 and 20 degrees Celcius is recommended. It is not recommended to place chocolate in the refrigerator as it will capture the odors of other foods in addition to absorbing moisture.

 

Allergies

Our products may contain traces of dairy products, eggs, soy, nuts, peanuts or gluten. If you have allergies, please contact us before placing your order to validate the ingredients we use.

 

IMPORTANT

If you have any questions or special requests when placing your order, please let us know before making your purchase.

©2017 Qantu Cacao et Chocolat.

MTLInc_logotype_sign_vertical_rgb_renv.p

Livraison

  • Les commandes seront expédiées le jour ouvrable suivant la commande.  Dans le cas où un produit ne serait pas disponible, nous vous contacterons rapidement.

  • Le client est responsable de fournir son adresse complète ainsi que tout détail nécessaire au repérage du lieu de livraison par le livreur.  Aucun remboursement n’aura lieu pour un paquet retourné dû à une adresse introuvable.

  • Toute commande est emballée avec soins afin que les produits vous parviennent en parfait état. Cependant, nous ne pouvons contrôler la température ni la manutention entre le moment de l’expédition et le moment de la livraison.  Nous ne pouvons être tenu responsable pour toute détérioration du contenu de la commande une fois le paquet laissé au livreur.

  • Toute vente est finale.

  • Pour les livraisons à l'extérieur de Canada, le client est responsable de tous les frais de courtage, frais d'importation, frais de douanes et toute autre taxe propre au pays habité par le client.  Le montant facturé par Qantu se limite au montant total des produits achetés et des frais de transport.

Conservation

Nos chocolats se conservent facilement pendant plus d’un an s’ils sont maintenus dans un endroit frais et sec.  Une température entre 16 et 20 degrés Celcius est recommandée.  Il n’est pas recommandé de placer le chocolat au réfrigérateur car il captera les odeurs des autres aliments en plus d’absorber de l’humidité.

 

Allergies

Il est possible que nos produits puissent contenir des traces de produit laitier, œuf, soya, noix, arachides ou gluten.  Si vous avez des allergies, veuillez nous contacter avant de procéder à votre commande afin de valider les ingrédients que nous utilisons.

IMPORTANT

Si vous avez des questions ou des demandes spéciales lors de votre commande, SVP veuillez nous en informer avant de procéder à votre achat.

©2017 Qantu Cacao et Chocolat.

MTLInc_logotype_sign_vertical_rgb_renv.p