Pack of 5 chocolate flowers

Pack of 5 chocolate flowers

C$7.00Price

For Mother's Day, we have prepared a magnificent bouquet of flowers made with our unique chocolate. The assortment includes flowers with 70% Bagua dark chocolate, homemade white chocolate and black-white marbled. An ideal gift for the best mom in the world!

 

For a long time now, our gourmet moms have been asking us for sweeter chocolate, yes! While we are still running out of time, we took advantage of this forced break to finally design a product suitable for our mothers, a white chocolate that matches our values.

 

The cocoa butter used is made by a partner cooperative located in the Junin region of Peru, and the butter is extracted from the same cocoa beans present in our Chaska tablets. As with all our cocoa beans, this cocoa butter is purchased directly from the cooperative, without any intermediary, in order to guarantee them maximum income. The milk powder used is 100% Canadian and organic, it gives a creamy texture in addition to having very natural flavors.

 

The dark chocolate flowers are made with our elegant 70% Bagua. Why? It's very simple, when we visit the cooperative in the Bagua region we feel like we are a family and have several mothers who pamper us.

 

If you do not live with your mom, you can have her deliver a beautiful set of flowers directly to her home. We will add a beautiful postcard on which we can write a personalized word.

 

Weight: 25g

 

Ingredients

Dark chocolate flowers: Cocoa beans, sugar, cocoa butter

White chocolate flowers: Cocoa butter, sugar, whole milk powder

©2017 Qantu Cacao et Chocolat.

MTLInc_logotype_sign_vertical_rgb_renv.p

Paquet de 5 fleurs chocolatées

Paquet de 5 fleurs chocolatées

7,00C$Prix

Pour la fête des mères, nous avons préparé un magnifique bouquet de fleurs fabriqué avec notre chocolat unique. L’assortiment comprend des fleurs au chocolat noir Bagua 70%, au chocolat blanc maison et marbré noir-blanc. Un cadeau idéal pour la meilleure maman du monde!

 

Depuis longtemps déjà, nos mamans gourmandes nous demandent du chocolat plus sucré, eh oui! Alors que le temps nous manque toujours, nous avons profité de cette pause forcée pour enfin concevoir un produit adapté pour nos mamans, un chocolat blanc qui correspond à nos valeurs.

 

Le beurre de cacao utilisé est fabriqué par une coopérative partenaire située dans la région de Junin au Pérou, et le beurre est extrait des mêmes fèves de cacao présentes dans nos tablettes Chaska. Comme pour tous nos cacao, ce beurre de cacao est acheté directement à la coopérative, sans aucun intermédiaire, afin de leur garantir un revenu maximal. Le lait en poudre utilisé est 100% canadien et biologique, il donne une texture crémeuse en plus d’avoir des saveurs très naturelles.

 

Les fleurs en chocolat noir sont fait avec notre élégant Bagua 70%. Pourquoi? C’est très simple, lorsque nous visitons la coopérative dans la région de Bagua nous avons l’impression d’être en famille et d’avoir plusieurs mamans qui nous dorlotent.

 

Si vous n’habitez pas avec votre maman, vous avec la possibilité de lui faire livrer directement un bel ensemble de fleurs à son domicile. Nous ajouterons une magnifique carte postale sur laquelle nous pouvons écrire un mot personnalisé.

 

Poids: 25g

 

Ingrédients

Fleurs au chocolat noir: Fèves de cacao, sucre, beurre de cacao

Fleurs au chocolat blanc: Beurre de cacao, sucre, lait entier en poudre

©2017 Qantu Cacao et Chocolat.

MTLInc_logotype_sign_vertical_rgb_renv.p